Catyworld
Caty world mystery
It is a simple day just like any other. I did  not  have an  Epiphany that encouraged my  writing needs. Just  woke up to the need of  having a great  coffee not a  great  writing urge. 
So after making the coffee and while sipping  it  enjoying the vanilla sweet flavor I thought I could start the  blog. Is has been a while since I am thinking of sharing the dark hidden parts of my life. But people near me are not ready to see the real me. might be  my fault, I have a certain image so me, but same time so different  from whom I can be.
Lady like outside the  box and dark  mysterious angel inside the  box.
Caty's shall  be me the dark side. I can assure you  is very hidden, tragic and so different from C.
I am writing memoir blog cause Caty is locked now in a box and only C. is out to be seen.
Next post I shall  introduce you Caty...



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.